Delete Server

From Serverly Docs
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview

This guide shows you how to Remove a Server.

Login to Serverly

Access the Serverly Panel with your Softaculous Credential.

Procedure

  • Click the Delete Button highlighted in the image below, to Delete the Server from Serverly

Delete server.png

  • Make Sure the Correct Server has been selected and then click Delete

Delete server1.png

  • A Prompt will be displayed after the Server is Succesfully Removed

Delete server2.png


NOTE: The Server will only be removed from the Serverly record and the License will be deactivated, your data and files will be preserved.